No, payout once created cannot be cancelled or reversed by you. In case, payout fails for any reason, then system will automatically reverse the amount debited.
Modified on: Sun, 23 Dec, 2018 at 9:23 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.